RefineResults
Top

open house dates

  • Monday 07/16/2018, 8:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Tuesday 07/17/2018, 8:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Wednesday 07/18/2018, 8:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Thursday 07/19/2018, 8:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday 07/20/2018, 8:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Saturday 07/21/2018, 8:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Sunday 07/22/2018, 8:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Monday 07/23/2018, 8:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Tuesday 07/24/2018, 8:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Wednesday 07/25/2018, 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Rooms

Basement
No
# of Rooms
9

Parking

Garage
2
Parking
Garage

Heating/Cooling

Fireplace
1
Heating
Forced Air

Utilities

Fuel Heat
Natural Gas
Water Heater
Gas

Location

County
Wake
Area
014 - Wake Forest

Community

Subdivision
Wakefield

Nearby Schools

Elementary School 1
Wake - Wakefield
Middle School 1
Wake - Wakefield
High School 1
Wake - Wakefield

Additional Information

MLS #
2187452
Property Type
Detached
Status
ACTIVE
Price Per SQFT
149.27
New Construction
No
Property Description
Single Family
Year Built
2015
Design
2 Story
Style
Traditional
Special Conditions
No Special Conditions
MLS Compliance Image

Calculate your mortgage payment

% Down
Interest Rate
Tax Rate
This is an estimate, actual prices, fees may vary. Please contact your agent for detailed information and how you can qualify.

Summary

Get more information about this property

2933 CHARLESTON OAKS DRIVE

Raleigh, NC 27614

Beds: 5
Baths: 4 (full)
Acres: 0.46
Sqft: 3,142

Questions/Comments
By giving us your phone number and email address, you are giving Carla Freund permission to contact you via email or phone.